1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout

War Chant - Damaged


Winning Offer: 325.00
Product ID:
07000000-D1
Material:
Fine Bone China
Finish:
Painted
Despatch:
Normally within 7 days
Stock:
Open to offers

Product information

War chant, Mustang Stallion sculpted by Kathi Bogucki. He stands 9.75" tall and produced in fine bone china by The Horse Gallery as part of their Collector's Range.

This is a long sold out edition in fine bone china and this is one of the bay roan original finish colours in a satin finish. This is one that stopped here due to him gaining a tail break after he was painted. It is a clean break so his tail will easily restore or re attach with glue - tail is included. These very rarely come up on the second hand market.

We are open to offers on this guy so use the link below to send us your NAME and OFFER amount. The offer needs to be HIGHER than the current bid which is shown on the listing. 2 monthly time payments are available, if needed, and offers will close on the 17th May at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST and 2pm PST.

Offers on the War Chant are now closed

Recently Viewed