1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout

Jamil - Damaged


Winning Offer: 215.00
Product ID:
07000000-D2
Material:
Fine Bone China
Finish:
Painted
Despatch:
Normally within 7 days
Stock:
Open to offers

Product information

Jamil is an Arabian stallion sculpted by Brigitte Eberl. He stands 5.75" (14.6 cm) tall and produced in fine bone china by The Horse Gallery as part of their Collector's Range.

This is a long sold out edition in fine bone china and this is one of the dapple grey sabino original finish colours in a satin finish. This is one that stopped here due to him deciding to jump off our table! He found that he didn't quite bounce as well as he thought and he suffered a break to a hind leg and ear. These have been glued and he displays really well or a little extra restoration will finish him. This colour way very rarely comes up for sale on the second hand market.

We have told him he now has to behave and we are open to offers on this guy so use the link below to send us your NAME and OFFER amount. The offer needs to be HIGHER than the current bid which is shown on the listing. 2 monthly time payments are available, if needed, and offers will close on the 17th May at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST and 2pm PST.

Offers on the Jamil are now closed

Recently Viewed